The #1 Deck of All Time?

At Aeclectic Tarot the Deviant Moon Tarot was voted the number one Tarot deck of 2008, and in 2009 was voted the number one deck of all time. These are mighty accolades indeed, but are they deserved? I think they are. I remember when this deck was first published in 2008, I just had to have it, not ‘some day’, but right away. It went straight into my Amazon shopping cart and was on my doorstep a few days later. I was not disappointed, and, so it seems, many others all over the world have felt the same way.

Read more…

Stella Luna © 2010 The Tarot Reader. All rights reserved.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

