Festive Wishes

As 2010 draws to a close I look back and realise so many wonderful things have happened this year… my business is stronger, I started a Tarot meetup, attended a Tarot conference and I joined and bonded with so many fabulous Tarot enthusiasts on Facebook, among other things. It has been a rich and rewarding year for me, and I hope it has been for you also. I’m feeling great as I head into 2011 and I know it will be an exciting year.

I thank all my beautiful Tarot supporters and friends for being a part of my journey 🙂 And I wish you all a wonderful and safe festive season and many bright blessings in 2011.

Images from The Christmas Tarot by Corrine Kenner used with permission. This majors only deck can be purchased and downloaded here. The deck is also due to be published by US Games in 2011.

.

This entry was posted in Tarot Talk and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Festive Wishes

  1. Helen says:

    I hope you have a very Happy Christmas Stella and that 2011 brings even more joy into your life.

    Helen xox0

Leave a Reply

