Full Moon in Leo 2011

Friday, 18 February, 2011 ~ 12.36am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Friday, 18 February, 2011 ~ 8.36am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Friday, 18 February, 2011 ~ 8.36am UT (Universal Time)
Friday, 18 February, 2011 ~ 6.36pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 7.36pm)

Charismatic and creative Leo is a sign of pure exuberance. Vital and enthusiastic, the full moon in Leo is a time to embrace the energy and enthusiasm being made available to us.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s