Full Moon in Virgo 2011

Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 11.10am PST (Pacific Daylight Time)
Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 6.10pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 6.10pm UT (Universal Time)
Sunday, 20 March, 2011 ~ 4.10am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 5.10am EDT)

Lunar Perigee or Supermoon (predicted to be at its closest point to Earth in 18 years)

The full moon in Virgo will add earthy weight to all of our intentions. We have an opportunity to make real mindful enquiry about who we truly are and the highest visions we have for our lives.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s