Full Moon in Sagittarius 2011

Wednesday, 15 June, 2011 ~ 1.14pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Wednesday, 15 June, 2011 ~ 8.14pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Wednesday, 15 June, 2011 ~ 8.14pm UT (Universal Time)
Thursday, 16 June, 2011 ~ 6.14am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Lunar Eclipse

Sagittarius is a sign that sees into the true nature of things. This full moon is a time of insight and illumination that may come in dreams or as spontaneous thoughts. It is an ideal moon to be ready for visions, especially ones that inspire you with a sense of purpose.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s