Full Moon in Aquarius 2011

Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 11.58am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 6.58pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 6.58pm UT (Universal Time)
Sunday, 14 August, 2011 ~ 4.58am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

This is the full moon to wake up and become conscious. As she shines her light on us we have the chance to find the light within ourselves. It is a time to achieve enlightenment, a time to seek and to find, and so is an excellent time to get in touch with our higher selves through meditation. The key phrase for Aquarius is ‘I know’.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s