Full Moon in Gemini 2011

Lunar Eclipse

Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 6.36am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm UT (Universal Time)
Sunday, 11 December, 2011 ~ 12.36am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 1.36am)

The restless, lively and curious Gemini twins are interested in everything and constantly in the quest of new ideas and experiences. Whatever we do to celebrate this full moon we should enjoy ourselves, get out of our comfort zone, be daring and try something new, choosing to do so in the company of others.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s