Full Moon in Cancer 2012

Sunday, 8 January, 2012 ~ 11.30pm PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am UT (Universal Time)
Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 5.30pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 6.30pm)

This particular full moon sees the moon turning full in the sign that she rules, Cancer. Keywords for the sign of Cancer are “I feel”, so this is bound to be an emotionally charged full moon. Watery emotions may flow so it could be wise to spend it in the company of those we love, and in an environment that makes us feel comfortable and secure.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s