Full Moon in Leo 2012

Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 1.54pm PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 9.54pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 9.54pm UT (Universal Time)
Wednesday, 8 February, 2012 ~ 7.54am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 8.54am)

This full moon we are asked to embrace our personal power in positive ways. By committing ourselves to become who we truly are. To believe in ourselves and all that we stand for and to stride toward the successes we desire. With regal Leo in the role of leader this is the full moon to take the stage and be heard.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s