Full Moon in Virgo 2012

Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 1.40am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am UT (Universal Time)
Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 7.40pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 8.40pm EDT)

The symbol for Virgo, the Virgin, represents modesty, integrity and industriousness.
It also stands for purity of purpose, sowing the seeds of knowledge and life skills which can be harvested – just like her sheaf of wheat – in order to nourish ourselves and others.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s