Full Moon in Libra 2012

Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 12.19pm PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm UT (Universal Time)
Saturday, 7 April, 2012 ~ 5.19am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

This is a Moon to connect, to listen attentively, with an open mind and without judgement. To talk less and listen more. Actually, to not just listen, but to really ‘hear’ what another wants to say. It is a perfect time to work out relational problems and build bridges where needed.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s