Full Moon in Aquarius 2012

Wednesday, 1 August, 2012 ~ 8.28pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am UT (Universal Time)
Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 1.28pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Aquarius, the water bearer, is humanitarian in nature and the full moon in Aquarius is about shifting focus from ourselves and our individual egos to others and to the wider world. This full moon is a good time to think about our connection with the world and how we may be able to contribute to making the world a better place. We each have the power to affect positive change in a global sense. Aquarius rules this global call for change.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s