Full Moon in Pisces 2012

Blue Moon

Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 6.59am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 1.59pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 1.59pm UT (Universal Time)
Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 11.59pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

The full moon in Pisces is the full moon to open yourself up to the fact all things are interconnected and to consider the part we play within this interconnectedness and our role in humanity’s collective transition toward harmony.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s