Full Moon in Gemini 2012

Lunar Eclipse

Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 6.46am PST (Pacific Standard Time)
Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm UT (Universal Time)
Thursday, 29 November, 2012 ~ 12.46am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 1.46am)

The full moon in Gemini is also the perfect moon to think outside the box and be open-minded by questioning any fixed ideas that we may have. With ideas and communication at the heart of this moon it is also worth being mindful of others by listening to what they have to say.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s