Tag Archives: 2011

Full Moon in Gemini 2012

Lunar Eclipse Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 6.46am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 29 November, 2012 ~ 12.46am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Pisces 2012

Blue Moon Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 6.59am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 1.59pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 1.59pm UT (Universal Time) Friday, 31 August, 2012 ~ 11.59pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) The full … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Libra 2012

Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 12.19pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm UT (Universal Time) Saturday, 7 April, 2012 ~ 5.19am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) This is a Moon … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Virgo 2012

Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 1.40am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 7.40pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & VIC 8.40pm … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Cancer 2012

Sunday, 8 January, 2012 ~ 11.30pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am UT (Universal Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 5.30pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & VIC … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Gemini 2011

Lunar Eclipse Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 6.36am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm UT (Universal Time) Sunday, 11 December, 2011 ~ 12.36am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Taurus 2011

Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 1.16pm PDT (Pacific Standard Time) Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm UT (Universal Time) Friday 11 November, 2011 ~ 7.16am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment