Tag Archives: 2012

Full Moon in Aquarius 2012

Wednesday, 1 August, 2012 ~ 8.28pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 1.28pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) Aquarius, … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Leo 2012

Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 1.54pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 9.54pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Tuesday, 7 February, 2012 ~ 9.54pm UT (Universal Time) Wednesday, 8 February, 2012 ~ 7.54am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & VIC … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment