Tag Archives: Aquarius

Full Moon in Gemini 2012

Lunar Eclipse Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 6.46am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 ~ 2.46pm UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 29 November, 2012 ~ 12.46am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Aquarius 2012

Wednesday, 1 August, 2012 ~ 8.28pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 3.28am UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 2 August, 2012 ~ 1.28pm AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) Aquarius, … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Libra 2012

Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 12.19pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Friday, 6 April, 2012 ~ 7.19pm UT (Universal Time) Saturday, 7 April, 2012 ~ 5.19am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) This is a Moon … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Cancer 2012

Sunday, 8 January, 2012 ~ 11.30pm PST (Pacific Standard Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 7.30am UT (Universal Time) Monday, 9 January, 2012 ~ 5.30pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & VIC … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Gemini 2011

Lunar Eclipse Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 6.36am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Saturday, 10 December, 2011 ~ 2.36pm UT (Universal Time) Sunday, 11 December, 2011 ~ 12.36am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Taurus 2011

Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 1.16pm PDT (Pacific Standard Time) Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm UT (Universal Time) Friday 11 November, 2011 ~ 7.16am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Aquarius 2011

Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 11.58am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 6.58pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Saturday, 13 August, 2011 ~ 6.58pm UT (Universal Time) Sunday, 14 August, 2011 ~ 4.58am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) This is … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment