Tag Archives: Virgo

Full Moon in Virgo 2012

Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 1.40am PST (Pacific Standard Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 9.40am UT (Universal Time) Thursday, 8 March, 2012 ~ 7.40pm EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS & VIC 8.40pm … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon in Virgo 2011

Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 11.10am PST (Pacific Daylight Time) Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 6.10pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) Saturday, 19 March, 2011 ~ 6.10pm UT (Universal Time) Sunday, 20 March, 2011 ~ 4.10am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) (NSW, TAS … Continue reading

Posted in Moon Archive | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment