Full Moon in Taurus 2011

Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 1.16pm PDT (Pacific Standard Time)
Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
Thursday 10 November, 2011 ~ 9.16pm UT (Universal Time)
Friday 11 November, 2011 ~ 7.16am EST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
(NSW, TAS & VIC 5.58am)

As we embrace this full moon by spending time in nature we are presented with the opportunity of experiencing a true sense of calm and grounding. The full moon in Taurus is telling us to slow down. Our Taurean bull does not like to be rushed but rather to quietly graze in his exquisite pastures. In this environment we are able to quietly make rational and methodical plans for our future rather than running “bull at a gate”.

Read more…

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Moon Archive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s